Key Personnel

John Hatherley
Chairman
Tadcaster Hospitality

 

Mark Hinkley
Director
Tadcaster Australia

Kacey Whaitiri-Roberts
Group Executive Chef
Tadcaster Hospitality
kacey@tadcaster.com.sg

Kenneth Tan
Group Chef De Cuisine
Tadcaster Hospitality
kenneth@tadcaster.com.sg

Support Office

Goh Hui Lin
Marketing Executive
Tadcaster Hospitality
huilin@tadcaster.com.sg

Soraya Zarain Alonso
Marketing Manager
Tadcaster Hospitality
soraya@tadcaster.com.sg
 

Teeny Mohamed
Admin Executive
Tadcaster Hospitality
teeny@tadcaster.com.sg

Roslyn Yazari
HR Executive
Tadcaster Hospitality
roslyn@tadcaster.com.sg

General Managers and Guest Relations

Australia

Kris Allan
Venue Manager
The Emerson
kris@theemerson.com.au

Jason Weaffer
Head of Sales
The Emerson
Jason@theemerson.com.au

 

Philippines

JP Ford
Group Operations Director, Tadcaster Philippines Inc.
The Social
jp@tadcaster.com.sg

Jimmy Ballobar Domingo
Group Operations Manager
The Social
jimmy@tadcaster.com.sg

 

 

 

 

Don't see who you're looking for?

Drop us a line at info@tadcaster.com.sg and we'll be happy to help.