Key Personnel

John Hatherley
Chairman
Tadcaster Hospitality

Adrian Houghton
Group Operations Director
Tadcaster Hospitality
adrian@tadcaster.com.sg

Tony Coughlan
Managing Director
Tadcaster Hospitality

Kacey Whaitiri-Roberts
Group Executive Chef
Tadcaster Hospitality
kacey@tadcaster.com.sg

Mark Hinkley
Director
Tadcaster Australia

Kenneth Tan
Group Chef De Cuisine
Tadcaster Hospitality
kenneth@tadcaster.com.sg

Support Office

 

Teeny Mohamed
Admin Executive
Tadcaster Hospitality
teeny@tadcaster.com.sg

Joyce De Wind
PA to Managing Director
Tadcaster Hospitality
joyce@tadcaster.com.sg

Soraya Zarain Alonso
Marketing Manager
Tadcaster Hospitality
soraya@tadcaster.com.sg

General Managers and Guest Relations

Australia

Kris Allan
Venue Manager
The Emerson
kris@theemerson.com.au

Megan Beaton
Head of Sales
The Emerson
megan@theemerson.com.au

 

Philippines

Kevin Moss
Director, Tadcaster Philippines Inc.
The Social
kevin@tadcaster.com.sg

Jimmy Ballobar Domingo
Operations Manager
The Social

 

Don't see who you're looking for?

Drop us a line at info@tadcaster.com.sg and we'll be happy to help.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Singapore

Alex Gow
General Manager
Molly Malone's
alex@molly-malone.com 

Amelia Matheson
Assistant General Manager and Events Manager
The Exchange
amelia@theexchange.com.sg

Carlo Buela
Restaurant Manager
Molly Malone's
carlo@molly-malone.com

Evelyn Tan
General Manager
Bull and Bear
evelyn@bullandbear.com

Mike Middleton
General Manager
The Exchange
mike@tadcaster.com.sg

Natalie Leishman
General Manager
Cafe Melba Mediapolis
natalie@cafemelba.com.sg