From Family-Friendly Cafes to Cutting Edge Clubs, Tadcaster Hospitality Concepts Keep You in Mind.

Tadcaster Hospitality is an umbrella brand for unique restaurants, bars, and clubs in Singapore, Australia, and the Philippines. Despite being a relatively young company, there are seven Tadcaster Hospitality concepts in Singapore, with our most recent being Cafe Melba at Mediapolis, which opened in May of 2016. Check out more of the Tadcaster story here.

 Handcrafted Cocktails at The Exchange, Singapore

Handcrafted Cocktails at The Exchange, Singapore

delicious

You can drink and eat anywhere. With the freshest ingredients and service a cut above the rest, we give you the reasons you need to come back.

 The Emerson: Australia's 2014, 2015, & 2017 Nightclub of the Year

The Emerson: Australia's 2014, 2015, & 2017 Nightclub of the Year

Vibrant

Each of our concepts offers something entirely unique from our other venues. We don't like carbon copies, we like dynamic alternatives. Even though elements stay the same, the vibe always changes.

 Face Painting at Cafe Melba, Goodman Arts Centre

Face Painting at Cafe Melba, Goodman Arts Centre

Family-Friendly

We take special consideration when building places like Cafe Melba, so you can completely relax (and the little ones can burn energy!) amid open, green space.

In 2009, a couple of guys thought it would be fun to build a bar. Today, Tadcaster has 14 concepts across Australasia.

 

At Tadcaster Hospitality, we aim to provide goods, services, and ambiance of the highest calibre whilst delivering superior value to our customers. Each of our venues has a unique character, whether it be a tranquil, family-friendly cafe or an ultra chic nightclub and lounge, our concepts delight with originality, and ensure a memorable experience.

 

The Bull and Bear was the first concept developed as part of the Tadcaster Hospitality family back in 2009, and was built quite simply as the ideal place we'd like to hang out (far too frequently) for a pint. We quickly started expanding the brand in Singapore's CBD with bq bar, Dharma's Kebabs, Molly Malone's and Hospitality Concepts Asia - a consultancy company specialising in the Food and Beverage Industry. Over the next few years, The Exchange (2011) and Cafe Melba at Goodman Arts Centre (2012) were born, rounding off our Singapore portfolio for a few years so we could launch Tadcaster Australia and unveil three new concepts: The Emerson (Australia's Nightclub of the year in both 2014 and 2015), The Bluestone, and Jacksons & Co. (which we sold in 2016).

 

In 2014, we ventured into the Philippines, constructing and opening The Social- a cafe, bar and music hub wrapped up into one go-to spot in Cebu. Having firmly put down our Tadcaster Philippines roots, we opened  The Social, Seaside Saloon Bar & Grill in November 2016 and The Park Social in 2017.

 

Don't worry, we always remember where we came from! Cafe Melba at Mediapolis opened in May 2016, bringing Cafe Melba's charm to Singapore's West-siders, who graciously travelled across the country for brunch at Cafe Melba Goodman Arts Centre for so many years!

Want to be the first to know about our upcoming events, promotions, and cool new concepts?

 

Key Personnel

John Hatherley
Chairman
Tadcaster Hospitality

 

Mark Hinkley
Director
Tadcaster Australia

Kacey Whaitiri-Roberts
Director
Tadcaster Hospitality
kacey@tadcaster.com.sg

Kenneth Tan
Group Chef De Cuisine
Tadcaster Hospitality
kenneth@tadcaster.com.sg

Support Office

Soraya Zarain Alonso
Marketing Manager
Tadcaster Hospitality
soraya@tadcaster.com.sg

Goh Hui Lin
Creative & Marketing Assistant Manager
Tadcaster Hospitality
huilin@tadcaster.com.sg

Belle Manaso
Marketing Executive & Photographer
Tadcaster Hospitality
belle@tadcaster.com.sg

Roslyn Yazari
HR Executive
Tadcaster Hospitality
roslyn@tadcaster.com.sg

General Managers and Guest Relations

Australia

Kris Allan
Venue Manager
The Emerson
kris@theemerson.com.au

Jason Weaffer
Head of Sales
The Emerson
Jason@theemerson.com.au

 

Philippines

Adrian Houghton
Director
Tadcaster Hospitality
adrian@tadcaster.com.sg

 

 

Don't see who you're looking for?

Drop us a line at info@tadcaster.com.sg and we'll be happy to help. 

Singapore

Alex Gow
Boat Quay Operations Manager
Molly Malone's & BQ Bar
alex@molly-malone.com 

Mac Azaman
General Manager
BQ Bar
mac@bqbar.com

Amelia Matheson
General Manager
The Exchange
amelia@theexchange.com.sg

Carlo Buela
General Manager
Cafe Melba at Mediapolis
Carlo@cafemelba.com.sg

Tommy Boyes
Assistant General Manager
Bull and Bear
tommy@bullandbear.com

Yanni Khalif
General Manager
Cafe Melba at Goodman Arts Centre
yanni@cafemelba.com.sg

Tadcaster Hospitality

56 Circular Road, Level 3
Singapore, 049411

☎ +65 6533 3491
Fax: +65 6533 4601
✉: info@tadcaster.com.sg