Key Personnel

John Hatherley
Chairman
Tadcaster Hospitality

 

Mark Hinkley
Director
Tadcaster Australia

Kacey Whaitiri-Roberts
Director
Tadcaster Hospitality
kacey@tadcaster.com.sg

Kenneth Tan
Group Chef De Cuisine
Tadcaster Hospitality
kenneth@tadcaster.com.sg

Support Office

Goh Hui Lin
Creative & Marketing Assistant Manager
Tadcaster Hospitality
huilin@tadcaster.com.sg

Belle Manaso
Marketing Executive & Photographer
Tadcaster Hospitality
belle@tadcaster.com.sg

Teeny Mohamed
Admin Executive
Tadcaster Hospitality
teeny@tadcaster.com.sg

General Managers and Guest Relations

Australia

Taylor Granchi
Venue Manager
The Emerson
taylor@theemerson.com.au

Jason Weaffer
Head of Sales
The Emerson
Jason@theemerson.com.au

Lucinda Smedley
Head of Marketing
The Emerson
lucinda@theemerson.com.au

Philippines

Adrian Houghton
Director
Tadcaster Hospitality
adrian@tadcaster.com.sg

Mitz Carreon
General Manager
mitz@thesocial.com.ph

Singapore

Mac Azaman
General Manager
BQ Bar
mac@bqbar.com

Amelia Matheson
General Manager
The Exchange
amelia@theexchange.com.sg

Carlo Buela
General Manager
Cafe Melba at Mediapolis
carlo@cafemelba.com.sg

Yanni Khalif
General Manager
Cafe Melba at Goodman Arts Centre
yanni@cafemelba.com.sg

Don't see who you're looking for?

Drop us a line at info@tadcaster.com.sg and we'll be happy to help.